Flame Toys reveal Beast War Optimus Primal + Pre-Order info

Written by | Featured, News

Flame Toys have revealed the next figure in their ongoing ‘Transformers’ series of figures with the Beast War Optimal Primal Gorilla figure and right now, we have two images of the figure alongside initial pre-order information direct from their social media page.

Let’s start with that pre-order info which is now confirmed to go live at 12:00pm Hong Kong time on November 5th (4am GMT / 11pm EST Nov.4th) and we also have two images which give us a great idea of the figure which looks really exciting and brings back a-lot of good memories of the Beast War figures of yesteryear :

We’ll be back on November 5th to fully cover the figure once a full gallery has been made public alongside the pre-order listing.

Source : Flame Toys

Keep it locked to Exclu for all the latest news and previews from across the toy community.

Last modified: November 2, 2020

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: