Pre-Order | N.E.C.A TMNT Accessory Pack & Cartoon Street Scene Diorama

Written by | Featured, News

Danny_Author

N.E.C.A has announced two EXCLUSIVE pre-orders through the NECA store this week. Up first is the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1990 movie) 7″ accessory set, the largest accessory pack that N.E.C.A has ever released. It includes:

  • Four new unique head sculpts for Mikey, Donnie, Raph and Leo
  • Television set with April O’ Neil on screen
  • Officials licensed bottle of turtle wax
  • Shredder’s damaged helmet
  • ‘Sewer Cruise’ skateboard
  • Donatello’s straw hat
  • Bleeker street sign
  • Manhole cover
  • A stuffed Panda
  • ‘New Yorks Most’ newspaper

Some items previously available from their 1/4 scale line will also be making their 7″ scale debut. These include:

  • Mikeys spinning nunchuck accessory
  • Bags of corn chips and pork rinds
  • All four baby turtles
Turtles Accessory pack

TMNT (1990 movie) Accessory pack

Next, we have the TMNT cartoon street scene diorama. Standing at a whopping 24″ wide, 18″ tall and over 12″ deep, this will certainly be a statement piece for any collection. It features newly tooled accessories such as; manhole cover, fire hydrant, antenna tower and an interchangeable billboard that will allow day and night display options.

It also comes with mini-movie posters, wanted turtle posters and other paper goods which allow you to customise your diorama personally.

Pre-sale for the street diorama and the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1990 movie) accessory pack starts today, 4th September at 12pm EST / 5PM UK time and will end 11th September 11am EST / 4PM UK time.

  • Limit 2 of each item per person
  • Full payment required at time of pre-order
  • ships by the end of 2020

So what do you make of this announcement? Will you be adding these to your TMNT collection? Let us know in the comments below.

 

Source: N.E.C.A

Last modified: September 4, 2020

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: