THE ONESIXTH PACK LIVE! | FT GUEST DOGGIE DOC DESIGNS

Written by | Featured, News

Be sure to join us this Thursday (17th October) at 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT / 1am GMT as we go Live on The OneSixth Pack show over on our Youtube channel and are joined by special guest Andy Manoloff aka Doggie Doc Designs. The guys will be talking to him about his custom 1:6th accessories and his journey from his first project through to his latest works.

Be sure to catch it Live and get involved in the comments to share questions and interact with Trevor, Tom, TJ and Andy. The guys will also be covering all the latest topics including OneSixth News, Pre-Orders and Pick-Ups and more!

Find us on Youtube here.

Here’s some quick examples of Andy’s work in use alongside Trevor’s (@onesix_shooter) recent Classic Batman shot :

Happy-Batman-Day-2019.jpeg

Screen Shot 2019-10-15 at 10.23.10 PM

Keep it locked to Exclu for all the latest news and previews from across the community.

Last modified: October 16, 2019

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: